Cam Hitchcock

CEO

Chief Executive Officer

chitchcock@xlerategroup.com


View Bio

Pat Stevens

CEO

Chief Operations Officer

pstevens@xlerategroup.com


View Bio

Chuck Tapp

Executive Vice President

Executive Vice President

ctapp@xlerategroup.com


View Bio

Charles Kunkel

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Financial Officer

ckunkel@xlerategroup.com


View Bio

Pat Dudash

Senior Vice President, Sales

Senior Vice President, Sales

pdudash@xlerategroup.com


View Bio

Florence Zak

Director of Human Resources

Director of Human Resources

fzak@xlerategroup.com


View Bio

Bob Sullivan

Vice President, Operations and Best Practices

Vice President, Operations and Best Practices

rsullivan@xlerategroup.com


View Bio

Kelly McAllister

Director of Online Business Development

Director of Online Business Development

kmcallister@xlerategroup.com


View Bio

Acquisition Timeline

  • 2010

  • Charleston Auto Auction
  • Mid South Auction
  • Texas Lone Star Auto Auction Carrollton
  • 2011

  • Your Auction
  • 2012

  • Badger State Auto Auction
  • Auctions in Motion (AIM)
  • 2014

  • Huron Capital Partners acquires American Auto Auction Group (now known as XLerate Group)
  • 2015

  • XLerate Group acquires Greater Kalamazoo Auto Auction
  • 2016

  • XLerate Group acquires Grand Rapids Auto Auction
  • XLerate Group acquires EPI El Paso
  • XLerate Group acquires Texas Lone Star Auto Auction Lubbock
  • 2017

  • XLerate Group acquires Corry Auto Dealer’s Exchange
  • XL Funding commences operations